Annex B

Current Composition of SPRING Singapore Board

Chairman

Mr Cedric Foo Group Deputy President Neptune Oriental Lines Ltd

Members

Mr Willie Cheng Chairman, Science Centre Board

Prof Chong Tow Chong Executive Director Science & Engineering Research Council, A*STAR

Mr Gong Wee Lik Deputy Managing Director Cluster Development & Corporate Services, EDB

Mr Lawrence Leow Chin Hin Executive Chairman Crescendas Group

Mr Lim Boon Wee Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Transport

Mr Loh Khum Yean CE, SPRING

Mr Rajsekar Kuppuswami Mitta Chairman, Essential Value Associates Pte Ltd

Mdm Nooraini Noordin MD, Nooris Consultants Pte Ltd and Director, Propnex Pte Ltd

Mr Ong Ye Kung Chief Executive Singapore Workforce Development Agency

Mr Steven Phan Assurance & Business Services, Partner, Ernst & Young Singapore

Professor Hellmut Schutte Dean, Asia Campus, INSEAD Mr Inderjit Singh CEO, Infiniti Solutions Pte Ltd

Mr Ted Tan Teck Koon Dy CEO, International Enterprise Singapore

Mr Tan Kian Chew CEO, NTUC FairPrice

Dr Paul Temporal Group MD, Temporal Brand Consulting Pte Ltd

BG Wong Ann Chai Chief Armour Officer, MINDEF

Mr Yeo Guat Kwang Director of Quality Lifestyle, NTUC